Live cam feed | Snow report X

Runs and Weather

  • CONDITIONS closed
  • Base cm
  • New snow last 24h cm
  • Snow Making Not in progress
  • Lifts Open
Thank you for a great season!! The Clubs West Lodge office will be open Monday through Thursdays 10 am until 3pm. Locker access by appointment only, Have a safe and enjoyable summer!!


Hill Status - 05/27/17

  • Alley Way
  • Boughner's Boogie
  • Brimstone
  • Carson's Run / Simon's Snow Park
  • Dodds' Dip
  • Eaton's Annex
  • Harold's Headstander
  • Holden's Hwy
  • Kendall's Kandlhar
  • Kenne's Kicker
  • Kids' Buel
  • Knight Flight
  • Larry's Line
  • MacKenzie Trail
  • Moonbeam
  • O.K. Ross Run
  • Philpott's Folly
  • Porter's Pipeline
  • Quick Link
  • Roadrunner
  • Sidewinder
  • Soules' Skyway
  • The Steep Side
  • West Hill
  • Wortley's Wiggle


Trails & Ice Rink

  • Ice Rink
  • Snowshoe/Hiking Trails

Contact Us

Caledon Ski Club Limited

17431 Mississauga Road
Caledon, Ontario L7K 0E9

Hours of Operation:

April - August:
Monday-Thursday 9am-4pm

September-December
Monday-Friday 9am-4pm

Ski Operating Days:
Wednesday, Friday,
Saturday & Sunday
Christmas & March Break
9am-4pm

Tel: 519.927.5221
1-800-363-7669

Fax: 519-927-3592

Skiis & Biikes Pro Shop:
519-927-9371

 

 


View Larger Map

 


Craig MacDonald
General Manager
cmacdonald@caledonskiclub.on.ca
519-927-5221 Ext. 236


Chelsea Mehrotra
Administration Manager
cmehrotra@caledonskiclub.on.ca
519-927-5221 Ext. 221


Cheryl Forsythe
Member Accounts &
Administration
cforsythe@caledonskiclub.on.ca
519-927-5221 Ext. 223

 

 

 

 

 

Member Services
Reservations-Reciprocal-Kids Club
memberservices@caledonskiclub.on.ca
519-927-5221 Ext. 228

Jamie Sievwright
Operations Manager
jsievwright@caledonskiclub.on.ca
519-927-5221 Ext. 249

 


Bill Yeigh
Alpine Development Director
byeigh@caledonskiclub.on.ca
519-927-5221 Ext. 230


Ralph Ferguson
Head Coach
rferguson@caledonskiclub.on.ca
519-927-5221 Ext. 257

Stewart Barclay
Assistant Alpine Director
sbarclay@caledonskiclub.on.ca
519-927-9975

Ski School - Programs & Lessons
alpine.dev@caledonskiclub.on.ca
519-927-9975
Direct Fax 519-927-9974


Jennifer Swan
Race Administrator
racing@caledonskiclub.on.ca
519-927-1086
Direct Fax 519-927-1087

 


Jim Wallace
Food Services Manager
519-927-5221 Ext. 233


Susan Hoch
Events Co-Ordinator
sdhoch@caledonskiclub.on.ca
Cell: 416-564-6431
17431 Mississauga Road. Caledon, Ontario L7K 0E9 | Tel: 519.927.5221 | admin@caledonskiclub.on.ca