Live cam feed | Snow report X

Runs and Weather

  • CONDITIONS closed
  • The Club is in fantastic mid winter condition! We have received over 30 cm of snow this week!
  • Base 100cm
  • New snow last 24h cm
  • Snow Making Not in progress
  • Lifts Open
Our Next scheduled day of operation is Thursday February 21st This coming Saturday is our annual Taco Party Caledon Ski Patrol fundraiser, NEW this year at the Main Lodge! Plan to attend this great event with the entire family.


Hill Status - 02/18/19

  • Alley Way
  • Boughner's Boogie
  • Brimstone
  • Carson's Run / Simon's Snow Park
  • Dodds' Dip
  • Eaton's Annex
  • Harold's Headstander
  • Holden's Hwy
  • Kendall's Kandlhar
  • Kenne's Kicker
  • Kids' Buel
  • Knight Flight
  • Larry's Line
  • MacKenzie Trail
  • Moonbeam
  • O.K. Ross Run
  • Philpott's Folly
  • Porter's Pipeline
  • Quick Link
  • Roadrunner
  • Sidewinder
  • Soules' Skyway
  • The Steep Side
  • West Hill
  • Wortley's Wiggle


Trails & Ice Rink

  • Ice Rink
  • Snowshoe/Hiking Trails

Contact Us

Caledon Ski Club Limited

17431 Mississauga Road
Caledon, Ontario L7K 0E9

Hours of Operation:

April - August:
Monday-Thursday 9am-4pm

September-December
Monday-Friday 9am-4pm

Ski Operating Days:
Thursday, Friday,
Saturday & Sunday
Christmas & March Break
9am-4pm

Tel: 519.927.5221
1-800-363-7669

Fax: 519-927-3592

Skiis & Biikes Pro Shop:
519-927-9371

 

 


View Larger Map

STAFF DIRECTORY

General Manager Craig MacDonald 519-927-5221 x236 cmacdonald@caledonskiclub.on.ca
Administration Manager Chelsea Mehrotra 519-927-5221 x221 cmehrotra@caledonskiclub.on.ca
Member Accounts & Administration Cheryl Forsythe 519-927-5221 x223 cforsythe@caledonskiclub.on.ca
Membership & Marketing Manager Doug Eriksen 519-927-5221 x225 deriksen@caledonskiclub.on.ca
Member Services/Guest Reservations/Reciprocals   519-927-5221 x228 memberservices@caledonskiclub.on.ca 
Operations Manager Jamie Sievwright 519-927-5221 x249 jsievwright@caledonskiclub.on.ca
Alpine Development Director Bill Yeigh 519-927-5221 x230 byeigh@caledonskiclub.on.ca
Assistant Alpine Director Stewart Barclay 519-927-5221 x294 sbarclay@caledonskiclub.on.ca
Ski School - Programs & Lesson Darlene Bahl 519-927-5221 x229 alpine.dev@caledonskiclub.on.ca
Head Coach Karson Benn 519-927-5221 x257 kbenn@caledonskiclub.on.ca
Race Administrator Jennifer Swan 519-927-5221 x256 racing@caledonskiclub.on.ca
Food Services Manager Jim Wallace 519-927-5221 Ext. 233  
Events Co-Ordinator Sue Hoch 416-564-6431 sdhoch@caledonskiclub.on.ca

 

17431 Mississauga Road. Caledon, Ontario L7K 0E9 | Tel: 519.927.5221 | admin@caledonskiclub.on.ca