×
1-800-363-7669
Webcams Live views of the Club

Contact Us

Caledon Ski Club Limited.

17431 Mississauga Road
Caledon, Ontario L7K 0E9

Hours of Operation:

April - August:
Monday-Thursday 9am-4pm

September-December
Monday-Friday 9am-4pm

Ski Operating Days:
Thursday, Friday,
Saturday & Sunday
Christmas & March Break
9am-4pm

Tel: 519.927.5221
1-800-363-7669

Fax: 519-927-3592

Skiis & Biikes Pro Shop:
519-927-9371

View Larger Map

STAFF DIRECTORY

Craig MacDonald
General Manager
  519-927-5221 x236 cmacdonald@caledonskiclub.on.ca
Chelsea Mehrotra
Administration Manager
  519-927-5221 x221 cmehrotra@caledonskiclub.on.ca
Cheryl Forsythe
Member Accounts & Administration
  519-927-5221 x223 cforsythe@caledonskiclub.on.ca
Doug Eriksen
Membership & Marketing Manager
  519-927-5221 x225 deriksen@caledonskiclub.on.ca
Kathryn DeLory
Member Services/Guest Reservations/Reciprocals
  519-927-5221 x228 memberservices@caledonskiclub.on.ca 
Jamie Sievwright
Operations Manager
  519-927-5221 x249 jsievwright@caledonskiclub.on.ca
Bill Yeigh
Alpine Development Director
  519-927-5221 x230 byeigh@caledonskiclub.on.ca
Stewart Barclay
Assistant Alpine Director
  519-927-5221 x294 sbarclay@caledonskiclub.on.ca
Darlene Bahl
Snow School - Programs & Lesson
  519-927-5221 x229 alpine.dev@caledonskiclub.on.ca
Karson Benn
Head Coach
  519-927-5221 x257 kbenn@caledonskiclub.on.ca
Jennifer Swan
Competitive Administrator
  519-927-5221 x256 racing@caledonskiclub.on.ca
Jim Wallace
Food & Beverage Manager
  519-927-5221 x233  
Sue Hoch
Events Co-Ordinator
  416-564-6431

sdhoch@caledonskiclub.on.ca

 


17431 Mississauga Road. Caledon, Ontario L7K 0E9 | Tel: 519.927.5221 | admin@caledonskiclub.on.ca